The photo saved on the iPhone may disclose the personal data of the users; Save money by following these steps
Although the iPhone is considered the most secure smartphone in terms of information security, your information can be extracted from it. In reality, every photo or video you take with an iPhone is still an iPhone Store service. This metadata is kept in a key format, which can be a problem for you. If you take a photo with your iPhone, it automatically records your location, city name, and other information. This information can be sent to the other person whenever you share a picture or video using your iPhone.
SEE ALSO: Apple Bonanza is here! Customers can take advantage of the latest Apple products at great deals
For example, suppose someone goes on an underground trip and takes a picture in the conference room. You may believe that there is a snapshot of the space itself, but imagine what would happen if the place and day were shared with such a photo. It is incredibly easy to disclose your personal information.
What exactly is metadata?
Many other settings like location and city are kept in metadata as a batch when pictures and videos are saved in iPhone. You can erase the location, city and other information from the pictures and videos saved with your iPhone to keep it safe.
This unique function is accessible in the operating system of the iPhone. Ginnie Phone The metadata description can now be deleted in iOS 15. To do so, just follow a few simple steps to clear other information, such as location, before sending the photo or video.
How to remove descriptions from iPhone photos?
IPhone K images and videos include a map showing the approximate location. It can be removed with a few simple steps. Please inform us of these procedures.
1. Select the photo from which you want to remove the card, then browse for it and make any necessary adjustments.
2. Then you have to swipe to reveal the information and tap on it.
3. Next edit the lower right corner of the map, which will indicate the exit position of the photo.
4. Finally, tap No location and the map will instantly disappear from the image.